25 January, 2009

Close to My Heart SALE!


Set your alarms for Monday, January 26th at 8 am Mountain Time (7am Pacific/9am Central/10am Eastern)!

A host of new discounted items will be available on my MyCTMH website—from stamp sets to favorite paper packets to accessories, we will have a little of something for everyone at a phenomenal 40% off retail pricing! The items will not be viewable until Monday morning. Please remember, this is like a Black Friday sale, so items will sell out quickly and the websites will be seeing a lot of traffic. At this time, I do not have a list of items nor have we been told what will be available, so it will be a surprise!

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me!

Shop on!!

Independent Close To My Heart Consultant

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment, it always brightens my day when someone does this..

** all posts are my personal opinion, I do not get paid to post about any company or to post**

Giveaways are sponsored by Mr. Paper Crafter Anonymous (shhh don't tell him) as is shipping costs.. Please allow at least 7 days to inquire about prizes/giveaways after winner announcements.